What are We ? Only Energy!


By :- Aishwarya Raghunath 
The supreme truth is humans need the medium of language only to communicate with other humans. Our form and looks will matter only to other humans. Nobody other than humans will be affected by our race. Our caste and religion will also be taken into consideration only when we come in contact with other humans.
In reality, all that matters to fellow humans are limited only to humans. But to communicate with surrounding with animals,  the trees, the universe no language is needed. Here silence becomes the ultimate resort to communicate. In order to connect to the universe and nothing matters here neither one’s status; money, caste, religion or race.
“For the universe we are nothing more than a miniscule of atom, a single dot in this infinite galaxy”.
Anything in the enlightened stage connects through the medium of consciousness. An infant is the purest energy of God. It understands between good and bad merely by warmth. A Tiger when hungry will kill us irrespective of our status, religion. The bunch of money in your wallet is not going to matter for it. Death is going to make us its prey one day.
“The walk to the grave may differ but the destination remains the same”. 

Wishing one to rest in peace when the soul has already cordoned off from the body is silly. True grace is loving the person when alive. Spreading smiles, spreading gratitude is paramount.
We humans having the most refined developed brain in the entire creation have perhaps failed to understand such a simple truth. We all are expansions of a single energy which is balanced in different proportions. Here on earth we may differentiate each other and look down upon others. May hoard things, get prejudiced, fall prey to false ego. But in reality we all are ash, a light called soul and energy.
The ultimate truth remains one, we are all different yet the same. Silence is the language through which the universe communicates. Love the language through which it reverts back. Staying in harmony with the universe and with self is the only objective of life. Lifting others up is our religion.
Be grounded. Accept thyself.
What was ours that we are so proud of? Nothing was ours and nothing will ever be. “Only that is ours is the time you spend living”. Living can happen when you accept ourselves. And when that happens we will realize we are all same no different from anyone. Respect and spread love when alive.

Lastly the truth is :-
“Life may be partial but Death is not going to spare anyone.”



© All rights reserved. All rights are reserved©raghaash blog 2016.

Published by: mysticity

Well I am crazy, weird, nothing near to normal. My mind has a mind of its own. I believe in the mystic, because we are all about it. In short I am what I am.. Now what others think of me or perceive me. Hmm... that I don't care about. Living life to the fullest is my funda. There's a simple formula here, Add love minus expectations multiply happiness divide sorrow is equal to content life. Now its enough about me, lets get into the roller coaster ride of mysticity.....

Categories PoetryTags, , , , , , , , , , , 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “What are We ? Only Energy!”

  1. I have been having a number of conversations recently about letting others know my wishes regarding my funeral, just in case it happens sooner than later. (hopefully, much later but still …)
    And although it is taking some doing to overcome my socialization, I am trying to hold onto the fact, that it won’t matter. I will be dead. The funeral isn’t for me, it’s for the people holding the funeral.
    The question is not what I want to happen but rather what they need/want.
    Okay, so it would be nice to have a bench in a park somewhere to have marked my passing. However, I won’t know whether they did it or not … or so I have to keep convincing myself

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

