Thoughtful Musings

By :- Aishwarya Raghunath 

Millions of people
Different yet same
Connected by soil
Then why Disconnected by heart?


The discontent inside unable to tame
Driven by prejudices
Separated by ego;
Children of the same mother
What has kept us all apart.

The pain is similar
Emotions varied;
Made of five elements in this universe
Distributed in proportions varied.

Somewhere somebody breathes their last
Somewhere a new life is born
both made of same energies;
One leaves and other takes birth as fallen star.

Unending is the cycle of life
Today you are here;
Wherever you are its absolutely right
Never cringe never grieve
Whatever you have lost
The universe is readying for a magnum start;
Where everything one day will get retrieved….


ยฉ All rights reserved. All rights are reservedยฉraghaash blog 2016.

Published by: mysticity

Well I am crazy, weird, nothing near to normal. My mind has a mind of its own. I believe in the mystic, because we are all about it. In short I am what I am.. Now what others think of me or perceive me. Hmm... that I don't care about. Living life to the fullest is my funda. There's a simple formula here, Add love minus expectations multiply happiness divide sorrow is equal to content life. Now its enough about me, lets get into the roller coaster ride of mysticity.....

Categories Poetry, Short StoryTags, , , , , , , , , , , 24 Comments

24 thoughts on “Thoughtful Musings”

Leave a Reply

