Seep out of Dreams!

image

By :- Aishwarya Raghunath

An angel came to me
when I was fast asleep
placing her hands on my eyes
into her world I got seeped.

She caught hold of my hands
striding with me beside
moving her magic stick gently
I saw my wings getting flared as that of a fairy.

I flew with ease and zest;
everything around looking like paradise
nothing seemed real
the surrounding turning magical
in the beauty of world I swimmed
all my doubts and fears got trimmed.

I could fly I never knew
we do possess wings is only known to few.

It was a dream
reality caught inside sleep’s realm;
the angel again swung her magic wind,
she said to me
“go my child,
this is not just a dream,
but with your efforts
it will seep out of your sleep and turn into reality.”

Β© All rights reserved. All rights are reservedΒ©raghaash blog 2016.

19 thoughts on “Seep out of Dreams!”

      1. hmm…our banter itself could be posted as an article!! ‘A dreamy flight to reality’… or something like that. But on a serious note, what’s life with out a few good dreams and what good that life be, if those dreams were so easy to achieve??

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

