Ramblings.

image

By :- Aishwarya Raghunath

I love to watch the sun drowning admist the abyss of sea
a silent promise fulfilled that we will meet.
The sky blushes in colour of love
turning the surrounding into red and awe.
A promise to meet
the universe conjuring to make it happen
when the sun kisses the sea
the horizon turns wild
closing the eye
bathing in the spirit of love.
Its said all beautiful things are experienced with eyes closed
when darkness fills the eye
ravishing the world in the beauty of its own.
A silent promise
a withhold secret;
that which the nature whispers
when the sun gets camouflaged.

ยฉ All rights reserved. All rights are reservedยฉraghaash blog 2016.

Published by: mysticity

Well I am crazy, weird, nothing near to normal. My mind has a mind of its own. I believe in the mystic, because we are all about it. In short I am what I am.. Now what others think of me or perceive me. Hmm... that I don't care about. Living life to the fullest is my funda. There's a simple formula here, Add love minus expectations multiply happiness divide sorrow is equal to content life. Now its enough about me, lets get into the roller coaster ride of mysticity.....

Categories Poetry, Short StoryTags, , , , , , , , , , , 27 Comments

27 thoughts on “Ramblings.”

Leave a Reply

