Wise Talks – Candid with God!

image

By :- Aishwarya Raghunath

Once a Man met God in his abode after his death. The man, who was journalist in previous birth had life long strived to get truth in front of people. He was very curious and was enthralled seeing God in front of him. Amazed at his curiosity and looking at his records and behavior on Earth, the Lord decided to have a chat, inorder to clear all his doubts and let ask him whatever was there in his mind.
And thus, started an epic conversation between both…

Excerpts ‘
Man :- Oh Lord! I am really amazed to see you here for my welcome.
God : ( smiling broadly) Oh child! I am amazed equally. Your records on earth has been very good. And I know there are still many things whose answers you are searching for. Here, come lets have a mindful chat..
Man : ( flabbergasted)
God : Come shoot your questions..

Man ( nervous) :- what will you do when you descend down?

God : Well I suppose when I descend down I will be instinctly trapped into the various cages thats laid down by humans. You people call it religion, caste, creed & race.

Man : What do you think these are?
God : In our theological terms its nothing more than a deadly human trap & the funny thing is there ain’t any escape out of this. If you wish to be born you have to fall in one of these & whichever you fall into will become your fate.

Man : Fate?
God : Herein I  not mistaken, but purposefully using this term fate. Faith without knowing reality, not accepting the supreme truth has leads to fate of humans.

Man : So Lord, what will you do when you incarnate?
How will you free yourself out of this? Is it possible?
God : ( smiling)
So as I said I will have to fall into one of these cages. I will have to born into some religion or creed & would be tagged accordingly.

Man : But your birth is already predicted down there on Earth. We all know when you will come down to make things proper again.

God : ( frowning)  Yes, I know down there many have already forecasted by birth. Hmm. It sounds quiet preposterous to me.

Man : So Lord, what is your plan?
God : So herein I have thought of a thing, I won’t be born into any religion as you guys have wished for.

Man : ( confused )
God : You heard me right my child. For people I will be, but in actual I will be not born in any particular religion.

Man : How is that possible?
God : This mystery will unfold in future. I would rather than falling in any of the cages would walk from over them & no one can trap me in their clutches.
With my leg I will drain off all that is bad,
the ignorants, lost in dark will get crushed with time.
I am ready to show them light,
but they fail to catch hold,
they will be writing their own fate.
I challenge to man made doctrines if you can try to crush me down, I will come as a wisp of light & with a blink of eye I will ride off.

“For others I will be lighting of the thunderbolt,
but for the awakened I will be the light itself…”

© All rights reserved. All rights are reserved©raghaash blog 2016.

8 thoughts on “Wise Talks – Candid with God!”

  1. “Zafar aadmi usko na janiyega ho woh kaisa hi sahib-e-fehm-o-zaka,
    Jise aish mein yad e khuda na rahee,jise taish mein khauff e khuda na raha.””

    “Zafar call him not a person,no matter how pure and pious he seems,
    one who forgets God in times of luxury and the one who fears not God in times of anger.”
    -Bahadur Shah Zafar

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

