Love musings #2 – Whispers!!!

image

By :- Aishwarya Raghunath

Cupping her face in his hands
he looked straight into her eyes;
his eyes deep like the ocean blue
her heart kept taking leaps as tide;
She knew she had lost herself in the crimson blue eyes
the sun tanned skin 
her ears lingering to hear his voice.
Taking her close to him
sheilding in his warmth;
he came close to her ears and whispered
I thank the Lord every second
For sending an angel like you in my life sweetheart…..

© All rights reserved. All rights are reserved©raghaash blog 2016.

Posted by Aishwarya Raghunath (mystic raghaash)

Published by: mysticity

Well I am crazy, weird, nothing near to normal. My mind has a mind of its own. I believe in the mystic, because we are all about it. In short I am what I am.. Now what others think of me or perceive me. Hmm... that I don't care about. Living life to the fullest is my funda. There's a simple formula here, Add love minus expectations multiply happiness divide sorrow is equal to content life. Now its enough about me, lets get into the roller coaster ride of mysticity.....

Categories Poetry, Short StoryTags, , , , , , , , , , , 15 Comments

15 thoughts on “Love musings #2 – Whispers!!!”

  1. I am no teacher
    To teach you how to love,
    For the fish need no teacher
    To teach them to swim.
    And birds need no teacher
    To teach them flight.

    Swim on your own.
    Fly on your own.

    Love comes with no textbooks
    And the greatest lovers in history were illiterate.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

